2018 Fashion with Compassion Committee

Maryanne Puccio

Summer Barnes
Dolores Catania

Charlene D'Amelio
Nicole D'Amelio
Madeline Dellatorre
Bianca Emmolo
Dale Gellis
Soneca Guadara
Kimberly Hargraves
Tara Jagiello
Pamela Martorana
Patricia May
Judy Padula
Liz Regula
Sonie Skogerson
Megan Smith

Susan Spatt
Violet Sudol
Stacey Tsapatsaris
Dr. Kristy Ziontz

A Member of St. Joseph's Healthcare System
• 877.757.SJHS (7547) • 703 Main Street, Paterson, NJ
Sponsored by the Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth

It is the policy of St. Joseph’s Regional Medical Center Foundation to allocate up to 10% of restricted event gifts for unrestricted purposes.